When you delete your account, your profile and all your information will be permanently deleted.
For security reasons, we can’t delete an account for you. You’ll need to be able to log into your account first then you will be able to delete .
To delete your account:
- If you’re not logged into LIVFOT app , you’ll be asked to log in first.
- Click in the top-right of the profile screen.
- Click Delete Account
your account and all your information will be permanently deleted, and you won’t be able to retrieve your information.